What my children say about….Paris

Posted on September 9, 2013

0



1.  What was your favourite thing that we did in Paris?

N (Age 6) – Throwing the keys into the Seine – we will always have our own lock now.
T (Age 4) – Going up the Eiffel Tower – I liked waving to people below. I also really liked pushing the boats [in the Tuilleries].

2. What was your least favourite thing from our holiday?

N (6) – Going on those trains (metro) because we had to go on them lots and lots of times
T (4) – Going on those trains, going up and down and up and down and up and down…

3. What was your favourite meal on holiday?

N (6) I liked having curry as the food was really yummy.
T (4) I like the picnic – all the different food we took [baguettes, cheese, salad, mini cakes]

4. What was the best souvenir you brought home?

N (6) The picture of our name – this was one of my favourite things to do too
T (4) The picture.

5. Do you want to go back?

N (6) YES
T (4) YES

If you’d like to read more, all the details of our trip to Paris are here http://globalmousetravels.com/2013/08/04/paris/

Posted in: France, Uncategorized